Offices

UK

Woodland Granaries, Narrow Lane, Wymeswold,
Loughborough LE12 6SD
Email: info@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 01386 552066
Fax: 01386 552083

Ireland

Goresbridge, County Kilkenny, R95 EKH4, Republic of Ireland
Email: info@redmills.ie
Telephone: +353 (0)599775800
Fax: +353 (0)599775378

 

Local contacts

 

Equine

Louise Jones MSc – UK Senior Equine NutritionistLouise Jones MSc
UK Head of Equine
Email: louise.jones@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07843 349 054

Adam Johnson - Sales Rep with Connolly's RED MILLSAdam Johnson
UK Thoroughbred Manager - South West of England
Email: adam.johnson@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07860 771 063

Nichola Reynolds - UK Equine Nutrition with Connolly's RED MILLSNichola Reynolds
Equine Nutritionist - North of England and Scotland
Email: nichola.reynolds@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07739 658 469

Patrick Gerety - Sales Rep with Connolly's RED MILLSPatrick Gerety
Equine Sales Representative - East of England
Email: patrick.gerety@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07736 354 517

Laura Hoey - UK Equine Nutrition with Connolly's RED MILLSLaura Hoey
Equine Nutritionist - South East of England
Email: laura.hoey@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07872 056 685

John Mathias
Equine Sales Representative – West of England and Wales
Email: john.mathias@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07736 553011

Kirsty Durham
Equine Sales Representative – South West of England
Email: kirsty.durham@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07860 771072

 

Pet

Chris Redpath
UK Pet Business Development Manager
Email: chris.redpath@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07714 786 779

Sean O'Neill
Pet Area Sales Manager
Email: sean.oneill@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07547 920 130

John Cavana - Pet Area Sales Manager - North of EnglandJohn Cavana
Pet Area Sales Manager - North of England
Email: john.cavana@redmills.co.uk
Telephone: 07715 673 995

 

 

Drop Us a Mail

Are you looking for a stockist? Find your local Connolly's RED MILLS horse feed, pet food or greyhound food stockist today.
 Security code